Home > Members > Alumni
 
Junhee In
㈜LG화학
email.
Kyungeun Oh
㈜SKC
sun21ony@ewhain.net
Seeun Park
LS전선전력연구소
mi22le@ewhain.net
Jimin Lee
㈜LG생활건강
jiminlee@ewhain.net
Sunok Kim
㈜삼성전기
susia@ewhain.net
Minjung Kang
㈜중외제약
mj83@ewhain.net
Yoonju Song
MIT박사과정
ewsha@ewhain.net
Jayoung Kim
work
cupidjyk@hanmail.net
Nayoung Oh
㈜동국제약
sun21ony@ewhain.net
Suhee Kim
㈜SKC
seungwoo-hong@hotmail.com
Younok Ryu
㈜엘지엠엠에이
namieros@ewhain.net
Yukyung Jang
㈜동서식품
seungwoo-hong@hotmail.com
MiJu Park
㈜아모레퍼시픽
niaid@ewhain.net
Youngrae Cho
㈜중외제약
soultree@hotmail.com
Yumi Suh
㈜아모레퍼시픽
yumi_suh@ewhain.net
Ahrim Han
㈜한화드림파마
Ahrimhan@ewhain.net
Jihye Yoon
(주)한화화약
yoonja@ewhain.net
Soo Jeong Kim
(주)아모레퍼시픽
sio28208@hanmail.net
Yaeun Kang
(주)한화화약
yaeuni85@ewhain.net
Yu Jin Jeong
(주)한국가스공사
yujin2800@naver.com
Jung Yoon Lee
Johns Hopkins University박사과정
jycatherinelee@ewhain.net
Seon Kyoung Park
식품의약품안전청
skpark@ewhain.net
Jeong Eun So
한국가스공사
jeongeun1110@ewhain.net
Yujin Cheo
(주)ImageLab
yjcheo@ewhain.net
Nam Hee Kim
한국기초과학연구소
nhkim@ewhain.net
Eun-A Kang
한국화학연구원(work)
hessed85@naver.com
Myung Jin Kim

runaticar@naver.com
Ji Yun Park
Osaka University 박사과정
jymwl35@naver.com
Yejee Han
박사과정
yj-0524@ewhain.net
Su-jin Jeon
박사과정
black-rouge@naver.com

Xiujuan Wu

wuxiujuan2003@ewhain.net

Junying Chen

chenjunying@ewhain.net

Sumin Lee

Sumin425@ewhain.net

Yun-Mi Kim

yunmikim@ewhain.net

Eun Ji Kwon

eunji722@ewhain.net

Jin Hwa Kim

jinhwa0218@naver.com

Suhee Bang

shbang1011@ewhain.net

Hee So

sohee@ewhain.net
So Min Cho
chsmin813@ewhain.net
Jiyoung Park
wldud0520@ewhain.net
Hyeon A Kang
sh66sh@ewhain.net
Seung Yeon Ryu
Syr0417@ewhain.net